Thanks For Your Patience

thanks for 2

I know it has been a while since I have posted a blog.  Over the past few months a lot has been going on. My father experienced some medical challenges and we had a big family reunion, which I was spear heading. I wasn’t able to post on a regular basis or do any challenges.

I want to thank those of you who prayed for me and my family. Also, I want to thank all for your patience in following my blog. We are more than half way through the year. I am ready now to get started once again with some blog posts on  spiritual and personal growth challenges, as well as, personal, business, and ministry development training.

Please continue to pray for me. I will be humbled and would greatly appreciate it.

The next challenge will be the “Inner Circle” Challenge starting in a week. If you are like me, you are believing God to place or send into your people who are genuine and authentic when it comes to respecting, praying and believing God for your life and success.

Until then, stay encouraged and strong.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

