Home > enjoying life, Families, Fun, Happy in Life, Relationships > I Make Friends Easily Positive Affirmation

I Make Friends Easily Positive Affirmation

I make friends easily wherever I go.

I have many friends. It seems that I make a new friend every time I step out of the house.

I find it easy to talk to everyone and people always seem to like me. My friends think I have a magnetic personality and I think they are correct.

I have a genuine interest in others and I find that making friends is easy when I care about them.

I make it a point to smile at everyone I see. I naturally have a smile on my face and can feel my smile spreading throughout my body. I am a walking, talking smile.

Whenever I am speaking with someone, I make sure to use their name in conversation. I like to make other people feel special and using their name is a great way to accomplish that. Everyone likes to hear his own name.

I always ask for the contact information of any new, potential friend. I follow-up and make an effort to keep in touch.

I realize that there are countless new friends out there I have yet to meet. Every new person is a potential new friend. I give everyone a chance to become a friend.

Today, I am keeping my eyes open for any new friends I can make. I am kind to everyone I meet and treat them like a long-lost friend. I make friends easily wherever I go.

  1. July 29, 2015 at 12:10 pm

    Love Love Love this ❤ YES!!

    • gingerlondon
      July 29, 2015 at 12:13 pm

      Thanks for stopping by and reading.

  2. July 29, 2015 at 3:21 pm

    This is a good goal to have. I never thought of making a new friend each day. I’ll bet a person’s world would expand in a huge way if they had that goal! Thanks for sharing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

