Home > Life Purpose, Self Improvement, Work Success > GTGMT 23 – There Is A Huge Demand For My Skills and Abilities Exercise

GTGMT 23 – There Is A Huge Demand For My Skills and Abilities Exercise

Skills and Abilities

My abilities and skills are in high demand. I have many opportunities available to me, all I need to do is take the time to look. I have a lot to offer the right employer, and the right employer is searching for me right now. Plus, I have the right to be well compensated for my exceptional skills and abilities.

Even if I decide to work for myself, my skills and abilities are in high demand. I can rapidly sell my services for a significant income. It makes me excited to even consider the possibilities!

I make a list of my greatest skills and capabilities and each day I add to it. The more I work on it, the more impressed I am with myself. I can easily sell my time and skills. I am excited and motivated to use my skills and talents to best of my ability.

When searching for a new job, I consider all the possible ways I could best leverage my skill set. I ask myself which employers would be most interested in what I have to offer. Then, I make a plan to approach these employers and market myself to them. I am certain to hear from them quickly after putting my plan into action.

Today, I am making a list of everything I have to offer the world. I am finding the best opportunity to take full advantage of my skills and abilities. I am changing my life with the realization that there is a huge demand for my skills and abilities.

Self-Reflection Questions:

1. What are my greatest skills and abilities?
2. Who wants someone with my skills and abilities?
3. What can I do right now to find the right opportunity to use my talents to their best advantage?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

